42 Questions You’ve Probably Never Asked

I found those from this lovely blog. Feel free to answer them too!

 

1. First thing you wash in the shower? Emm my body… like with soup

 

2. What color is your favorite hoodie? Black

3. Do you plan outfits? Always, can’t get out of the house without a proper outfit

4. How are you feeling right now? Tired, I’m avoiding bad thoughts

5. What’s the closest thing to you that’s red? A blanket

6. Tell me about the last dream you remember having? I was in the hare krishna temple at 1:00a.m asking for the computer to check my email account, don’t ask… I don’t understand it either.

7. Did you meet anybody new today? Weeeell, kind of… meeting like meeting nah, but I had a conversation about kpop with a stranger..

8. What are you craving right now? Cinnamon rolls.

9. What comes to mind when you think of cabbage? Cesar salad

10. Have you ever counted to 1,000 before? Like in elementary school…

11. Do you bite into your ice cream or just lick it? Lick it I guess

12. Do you like your hair? I need to cut my bangs again but yes I love it, I’m a proud readhead.

13. Do you like yourself? I like my personality and how I look… but damn how I hate my avoiding tendencies.

14. Would you go out to eat with George W. Bush? Not really.

15. What are you listening to right now? Transformers <- my parents are watching tv, someone help me

16. Are your parents strict? They are… well my mom she either expects a lot or she doesn’t care, bipolar issues you may say.

17. Would you go sky diving? No… you want me to die?

18. Do you like cottage cheese? Yep.

19. Have you ever met a celebrity? Well… kind of. I feel lazy to type what does that mean.

20. Do you rent movies often? Hahahaha.

21. Is there anything sparkly in the room you’re in? I lighted a candle 30 minutes ago. It smells like lavender.

22. Have you made a prank phone call? With my cousin we used to call when we were little to the pharmacies to ask the most naughty products lmao we were so silly.

23. Ever been on a train? Yes, it was meh.

24. Brown or white eggs? I don’t know if I took white eggs before… neither if this is the proper way to write it.

25. Do you use chap stick? If I’m wearing liquid lipstick I put chapstick first.

26. Can you use chop sticks? No really.

27. Are you too forgiving? I guess I am, but it takes time…

28. Ever been in love? I don’t think so. Even tho I have a QPR right now, but is a very platonic love… it’s big and deep… but platonic.

29. Last time you cried?  Last week, I was watching a very sad game on youtube.

30. What was the last question you asked? Did the guy repair the kitchen?

31. Favorite time of the year? Winter, merely because I hate hot weather.

32. Do you have any tattoos? I don’t, but I want one on my back.

33. Are you sarcastic? Hell yeah.

34. Ever walked into a wall? ……………

35. Favorite color? Green, but pastel colors are my thing.

36. Have you ever slapped someone? Just once.

37. Is your hair curly? Yes it is.

38. Do looks matter? For me? Nah.

39. Do you like your life right now? Ugh, it could be better. It will be better.

40. Do you sleep with the TV on? I can’t stand the light so no.

41. Can you handle the truth? Depends, I’m sensitive as fuck.

42. Do you have good vision? Hahahaha with my glasses yes, without them it’s like watching a video in 240.

Leave a comment