Someone who finally can fucking give an advice

I found this youtuber called bignoknow, and thank god I did, this is the dude I was looking for. He’s damn positive without sounding like a stupid magical fairy who have the key to cure OCD, make you look like Angelina Jolie and also plant money tree, without forgetting of course making you feel like you’re doing everything wrong. You know this youtubers that speak about their recovery like “awww guys you can do this too, just hear the happy theme song I picked for this video”, nah… let me say no, sir, I want to be realistic. And think whatever you want, I’m probably agree I’m maybe the one with the problem. But who cares? Back to the guy I was talking about, this dude is awesome, he speaks with such an honestly about his issues without sounding like a danish movie, depressing and grey, you don’t feel bad for him because he makes sure to let you know he’s working on it. For god’s sake, how excited I am for finally found a person who goes through the same as I do and actually don’t use the “How I Cope With Anxiety” as clickbait, he gave very good advices on how he copes with his anxiety. And yo… I found amazing people here on wordpress, don’t take me wrong, but I’m a visual person so this is wonderful.

 

Leave a Reply

